Exploring Bergen: Bryggen

My little video tour of Bergen’s famous Hanseatic wharf, Bryggen… and beyond!

One response to “Exploring Bergen: Bryggen

  1. Hi Miranda – I love your walking video of Bergen, it is For Real photo-journalism! I especially love the still photo of Hanseatic Wharf. Being a pseudo-journalist forever and a photographer as well, I am
    green with envy at all your good stuff. I have two old friends from
    Bergen, one so old he has died. Keep on keeping on, Miranda.
    You’re the best! [www.jerrystivers.com]

Leave a Reply

