¡Más fotos!

By Brittney Durbin

Here are the photos I promised to post!

I’ll begin with the pictures of La Alhambra, the “heaven on Earth” created by the Muslims.

     

One of the many beautiful gardens at La Alhambra.

Court of the Lions

Yet another fountain/garden area. Soooo pretty.

Probably my favorite fountain.

Supposedly on a clear day, the pool of water completely reflects the building.

A quaint little garden with yet another fountain.

Different angle of the Court of the Lions.

My attempt at an artsy picture! I’ll let you guys be the judge.

These next photos are from when I was “sight-seeing” (a.k.a. kind of lost… rather lost).

Adorable side street of Granada.

I am 99% sure this is a church, but don’t hold me to that. It is a gorgeous building, no matter what.

Panorama view of Granada, courtesy of the new iPhone update!

I probably took over 100 photos that weekend, but these are my favorites. Like I said before though, pictures don’t quite do these wonderful places justice.

Until next time!

2 responses to “¡Más fotos!

  1. Wonderful pictures Brittney! So glad you are having a good time.

Leave a Reply

