London Town photos!

As promised, here are some pictures from Zach and I’s London adventure. Mind you, I think by the end of our trip there were about 400 pictures, so here are some of my favorites! Enjoy!

Big Ben!

Zach and I in front of the lovely Big Ben.

The London Eye!

Westminster Abbey

Overlooking the river

Buckingham Palace!

Me with the Rosetta Ston

This was at the British Museum. Its the Head of Augustus. Personally, I find it hilarious/super creepy. haha.

Globe Theater

Tower of London

Tower Bridge

Zach and I with the Tower Bridge

Queen’s Theater!

St. Paul’s Cathedral

And the Grand Finale…

Classic telephone booth picture

Leave a Reply

